math class

There are many things that I do like about math calss. Some things I like is being on the computer and writing blogs. I also like moving around in class but I wish we could move around more often. Another thing I like is being able to use a cauclator but not on tests, it teaches me how to mutiply big numbers on a white board and also divide big numbers. I have really loved how we can take the tests over and over again till we know it and are able to do a very good job on the tests. So far I have enjoied this math class and all the retests, movement, and blogs. I do wish for maybe a few more class conversations about the lessons because being able to show on a white board and for you to check if i am doing it right or correct me on anything I am doing wrong really does teach me.

One thought on “math class

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *